

## **Broadview Oval Community & Sports Hub**

## **Community Reference Group**

## **COMMUNITY REFERENCE GROUP MEMBERS 2022**

Mayor David O'Loughlin

Councillor Allen Harris

Councillor Steven Rypp

Angela White

David Callan

Jaime Gardner

Josie Meyer

Klinton Devenish

Mark Bowman

**Rob Clutterham** 

Russell Mountford

Shane Hodby

Theo Dalkos

Varun Agheda

Council staff (Chris White, Vincent Cammell and Paul Caretti)